PERITI ASSICURATIVI

ZR

Zanotto Roberto

Tel. 348.35.05.740

email : roberto.zanotto@zanotto.org

BA

Bortolami Alessandro

Tel. 340.67.72.487

email: alessandro.bortolami@zanotto.org

AV

Visentin Alessandro

Tel. 349.43.27.571

email : alessandro.visentin@zanotto.org

BF

Bianchi Filippo

Tel. 338.19.39.210

email : segreteria.este@zanotto.org

PD

EP

ZE

SD

Passuello Diego

Tel. 340.28.915.52

email : diego.passuello@zanotto.org

Pegoraro Eros

Tel- 346.16.17.349

email : eros.pegoraro@zanotto.org

Zilio Enrico

Tel. 338.10.62.984

email : enrico.zilio@zanotto.org

PG

Pastore Giulio

Tel. 329.12.28.044

email : giulio.pastore@zanotto.org

MS

Spigolon Matteo

Tel. 346.59.25.643

email : matteo.spigolon@zanotto.org

PM

Parolo Massimo

Tel. 371.19.12.516

email : massimo.parolo@zanotto.org

Sekulic Denis

Tel. 348.88.43.162

email : denis.sekulic@zanotto.org

BG

ZR

PD

PG

ZE

BF

BA

Via Ugo Foscolo, 2 35020 Albignasego (PD)

  • Facebook Social Icon